Betfred


Betfred Lotto
Play Betfred Lotto at http://www.betfred.com/lotto
You’ll never miss another Lotto draw in your life again with Betfred.com. With our timely Lottery results service and vast array of markets your home for Lotto has to be Betfred! We offer the time and date for every draw and cover markets including the Irish, 49s, New York and many more.
Draw Sunday 19th February Booster
Draw 02 3 25 26 1 34 30 19
Draw 01 17 36 32 26 4 30 23
Draw Saturday 18th February Booster
Draw 02 16 4 39 40 36 41 47
Draw 01 20 42 11 41 43 16 35
Draw Friday 17th February Booster
Draw 02 9 21 10 48 35 5 29
Draw 01 33 41 39 14 12 35 47
Draw Thursday 16th February Booster
Draw 02 16 35 30 20 29 9 40
Draw 01 21 39 45 48 30 1 22
Draw Wednesday 15th February Booster
Draw 02 21 24 8 30 45 36 28
Draw 01 31 46 22 10 25 49 23
Draw Tuesday 14th February Booster
Draw 02 22 48 23 11 41 8 21
Draw 01 44 36 2 16 31 42 21
Draw Monday 13th February Booster
Draw 02 27 4 25 20 48 14 35
Draw 01 33 37 20 41 4 25 30
Draw Sunday 12th February Booster
Draw 02 23 33 15 29 1 35 3
Draw 01 34 15 38 13 29 5 16
Draw Saturday 11th February Booster
Draw 02 21 25 33 4 19 7 43
Draw 01 37 35 4 42 46 13 19
Draw Friday 10th February Booster
Draw 02 32 36 29 6 34 43 13
Draw 01 41 17 39 6 35 15 24
Draw Thursday 9th February Booster
Draw 02 15 8 3 25 2 48 6
Draw 01 26 37 7 6 20 33 42
Draw Wednesday 8th February Booster
Draw 02 23 44 40 10 46 28 33
Draw 01 6 20 29 28 36 19 48
Draw Tuesday 7th February Booster
Draw 02 39 1 42 33 16 48 17
Draw 01 38 10 21 39 40 48 28
Draw Monday 6th February Booster
Draw 02 31 23 32 41 46 36 26
Draw 01 10 16 5 20 38 49 8
Draw Sunday 5th February Booster
Draw 02 13 48 44 28 20 34 2
Draw 01 42 29 7 15 46 1 49
Draw Saturday 4th February Booster
Draw 02 32 30 14 37 11 40 29
Draw 01 18 43 19 6 16 21 15
Draw Friday 3rd February Booster
Draw 02 37 3 44 7 26 27 11
Draw 01 9 36 39 48 33 38 6
Draw Thursday 2nd February Booster
Draw 02 10 20 43 27 29 13 18
Draw 01 13 16 18 48 14 9 42
Draw Wednesday 1st February Booster
Draw 02 49 26 14 4 15 12 37
Draw 01 32 10 5 4 22 9 37
Draw Tuesday 31st January Booster
Draw 02 41 44 21 2 19 32 18
Draw 01 6 23 29 5 47 10 20
Draw Monday 30th January Booster
Draw 02 33 48 8 6 24 9 47
Draw 01 1 6 31 14 35 7 40
Draw Sunday 29th January Booster
Draw 02 35 19 30 13 39 7 45
Draw 01 7 40 34 31 4 27 11
Draw Saturday 28th January Booster
Draw 02 47 25 35 30 12 5 22
Draw 01 43 9 1 32 33 10 27
Draw Friday 27th January Booster
Draw 02 24 45 43 40 27 3 26
Draw 01 24 49 4 13 40 29 46
Draw Thursday 26th January Booster
Draw 02 44 29 15 30 6 2 34
Draw 01 33 40 6 13 23 27 4
Draw Wednesday 25th January Booster
Draw 02 22 2 48 40 24 45 14
Draw 01 49 43 11 7 4 25 48
Draw Tuesday 24th January Booster
Draw 02 10 44 42 30 33 5 31
Draw 01 7 17 19 28 49 25 1
Draw Monday 23rd January Booster
Draw 02 47 5 33 43 27 34 29
Draw 01 21 38 11 34 22 33 39
Draw Sunday 22nd January Booster
Draw 02 29 17 22 41 14 39 49
Draw 01 32 46 25 34 7 8 20
Draw Saturday 21st January Booster
Draw 02 12 24 21 27 26 43 4
Draw 01 33 43 5 38 9 28 45
Draw Friday 20th January Booster
Draw 02 49 41 35 26 1 24 25
Draw 01 6 33 32 49 39 45 1
Draw Thursday 19th January Booster
Draw 02 34 47 24 14 2 29 36
Draw 01 43 20 21 24 4 30 26
Find draws

From:

To:

Betfred.com is licensed and regulated by the Gambling Commission (Licence number 103040) for further information visit:www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk

Verisign IBAS Gamcare

PetfrePetfre (Gibraltar) Ltd., is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar, licence number RGL No.036, registered address; Old Bank, 17/21 Cannon Lane, Gibraltar.
PetfreIt is against the law for anyone under the age of 18 to gamble.

 

Bet responsibly www.gambleaware.co.uk  | Privacy policy   | Terms and Conditions  |  Copyright © 2007 Betfred. All Rights Reserved.